worst seats at a basketball game

Click on any listing for an event on our website or mobile app to see virtual in-seat views before purchasing tickets. Basketball arenas feature two main sections of seating. -webkit-box-sizing: border-box; Where to Buy Authentic NBA Jerseys Online? Unfortunately I'm a student, but I am planning a trip to Boston as well where I'll splurge on more expensive tickets. Fans who prefer to socialize should stick to Sections 102 and 104 where you'll be close to the Eighteen76 and Foxwoods bars, while those bringing the family to a game might want to opt for Sections 118 or 120 where you'll be close to the Sweet Factory and merchandise stands. Is there any way to move down to better seats, or find a good standing spot? If you happen to be on tight budget but still want to see an NBA game in the lower level there is no better option than the corner seats. For a basketball game there definitely are better places to sit than others, but it all depends on what youre looking for. text-align: center; In that way, the following list works no matter what team you root for or where you live. Great options for Nets fans can be found in the northwest corner (Sections 3-6), where fans will be near the team bench, and also have some of the closest seats to the entry tunnel where the Nets enter and exit the court. Tickets to see the Clippers play basketball in the Crypto.com Arena are available for a variety of prices. The best overall seats at a basketball game would have to be at the Club Level. Sports Where I Am is a registered trademark of Where I Am Group 2023 WhereIam Group Pty Ltd. Capital One Arena is a venue in or near Washington DC that is most often used for Basketball. The lower section includes courtside, lower level, and middle level seats. Last time I went, we spent $20 total on 3 random tickets and casually walked down to the lower bowl and sat in some empty seats. A subreddit dedicated to NBA news and discussion. } -moz-border-radius: 30